Casual Industry Names Manufacturer Leadership Award Finalists

  •    Author: Mike Jasfer

Five manufacturers of outdoor furnishings have been named finalists for the International Casual Furnishings Association’s 2019 Manufacturer of the Year Award.  The five companies were selected for ICFA’s Manufacturer Leadership Award after online nominations in August among ICFA’s membership. The honorees include: Jensen Leisure Furniture, Lloyd Flanders, O.W. Lee, Telescope Casual Furniture and Treasure Garden.The finalists were selected based on the overall design and quality of their products, along with their merchandising, customer service, ethics, communications and trade relations. Company profiles of the finalists were distributed to ICFA members for a second round of voting, and the company with the most votes will be announced at the ICFA Awards Gala on Wednesday, September 11, at the Hilton Chicago.
The September 11 ICFA Awards Gala will bring together all segments of the outdoor furnishings industry to recognize and celebrate top retail stores, manufacturers and sales representatives. Products receiving the industry’s Design Excellence Awards will be spotlighted, along with the two Lilly Awards for Outdoor Furniture and Outdoor Accents, plus the Lillian B. Winchester “Best of Show” design award.About the ICFA: The International Casual Furnishings Association, based in High Point, N.C., represents manufacturers, retailers, sales representatives and designers of outdoor furnishings plus suppliers to the industry.
Furniture Industry News and in depth magazine articles for the furniture retail, furniture manufacturers, and furniture distributors.
Read other articles by Nic Ledoux

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Photo Gallery of Casual Industry Names Manufacturer Leadership Award Finalists

Related Post Casual Industry Names Manufacturer Leadership Award Finalists